You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lester Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2012 - 09:14 am Title: Nothing but Lies

blog [url=http://www.fronter.com]blog[/url] blog blog http://www.fronter.com

Reviewer: PoorQueequeg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2011 - 02:07 am Title: Tracks in the Mud

OMg so happy as always to see more from you! ~reads furiously~ Especially loved John's 'It's not the tree you need to be afraid of' POOR HENRY!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm trying to write more but work in retail near christmas is just ARGH LOL <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: PoorQueequeg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2011 - 12:24 pm Title: Nothing but Lies

Thou art awesome beyond imagining. This story is amazing.

Reviewer: PoorQueequeg Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2011 - 06:35 am Title: Vampire Stories

Goodness. Just brilliant. I cannot wait to read more. I cannot believe it has taken me this long to get round to reading these stories, they're so great!

Reviewer: sanctuary 4 all Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2010 - 08:45 am Title: Vampire Stories

bloody good fichope you update soon

 

Reviewer: Mythstar Blackdragon Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2010 - 05:50 am Title: Vampire Stories

loved it would love to know what happens though whenever you can edge of my seat.

Reviewer: Mythstar Blackdragon Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2010 - 05:49 am Title: Vampire Stories

loved it would love to know what happens though whenever you can edge of my seat.

Reviewer: Sel Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2009 - 04:16 pm Title: Vampire Stories

Hey just a note to say i've just read through this series and i'm loving this story so far! Satisfies my need for more Tesla :D

Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it hasn't been put on hiatus.

 Thanks for a good read,

Sel

 

Also, long stories are the best kind of stories. :P

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Don't worry, this hasn't been put on hiatus - I'm just really busy at the moment and I have to get through a few more chapters of Love in the Time of Science to establish plot for the rest of Sanctuary of the Moon LOL but this story if fully plotted out and sitting there waiting for me to sit myself down and finish writing it LOL

*elly*

Reviewer: jesica Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2009 - 09:35 pm Title: Nothing but Lies

Thank you for everything, is ok, take a break, XD. I´m like a super fan, sorry, i love your storys. And they not are horribly long..... I tell you a secret??... I love long storys... XD.

So, rest your head and we see what´s coming next ok? :D  

Kisses and thanks. 

Reviewer: jesica Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2009 - 12:54 pm Title: Awakening

Hi, how are you?. Please, please, please. Keep going with this story if you can because i wish to know what´s going to happen next. I love the series of Sanctuary of the Moon, People of the sand and Love in the time of Science. 

You are a amazing writer. 

Good luck, keep going and thank you. 

Kisses. 



Author's Response:

lol thank you very much :D - i am fine. i just needed a break but i'm back now (there's an update on 'love in the time of science')

After writing 120 000 words (omg) i had to get my head together on how i was going to tie everything up. Thank you for reading my fics and leaving a review! it means the world to know that people enjoy my little (well, horribly long) stories! :D

 

all the best! elly

Reviewer: Karen Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2009 - 12:33 am Title: Nothing but Lies

Oh please! You're not ging to leave us right here! Are you going to send a 9th chapter?

Author's Response: sorry about the delay - chapter is coming! i just got tied down with work but i have not forgotten these stories lol!

Reviewer: Karen Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2009 - 04:54 am Title: Nothing but Lies

Hi!

I'm still loving this story so much! but I can't wait for the 9th chapter! When will it come???

Reviewer: ghoulhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2009 - 10:18 pm Title: Empty Tombs

awesome new chapter!!!:D

Author's Response: lol, thank you :D

Reviewer: ghoulhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2009 - 09:27 am Title: Tracks in the Mud

dude aweome new chapter can't wait for the next.:D

Reviewer: ghoulhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2009 - 09:27 am Title: Tracks in the Mud

dude aweome new chapter can't wait for the next.:D

Reviewer: ghoulhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2009 - 09:26 am Title: Tracks in the Mud

dude aweome new chapter can't wait for the next.:D

Reviewer: kivawolfspeaker Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2009 - 01:01 am Title: Nothing but Lies

Awesome opening chapter!  Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.